Sie sind hier: / Nach Label/Verlag / Cargo

Jimi Hendrix Experience

Electric Ladyland (Doppel LP - 180 gr. Vinyl)

Art.Nr.: CAR-00750
Electric Ladyland (Doppel LP - 180 gr. Vinyl)
Lieferant Cargo
Kategorie: Schallplatten
2 Wochen
26,50 € inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.


01. …And The Gods Made Love
02. Have You Evere Been (To Electric La
03. Crosstown Traffic
04. Voodoo Chile
05. Little Miss Strange
06. Long Hot Summer Night
07. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
08. Gypsy Eyes
09. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
10. Rainy Day, Dream Away
11. 1983…(A Merman I Should Turn To B
12. Moon, Turn The Tides…Gently Gentl
13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
14. House Burning Down
15. All Along The Watchtower
16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)