Sie sind hier: / Nach Label/Verlag / Daptone

Walker Family Singers

Panola Country Spirit - (CD)

Art.Nr.: DAP-00147
Panola Country Spirit - (CD)
Lieferant Daptone
Kategorie: CD
2 Wochen
18,00 € inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.


01. The Lord is blessing me
02. Jesus gave me water
03. My time will come
04. Had my chance
05. Chilly Jordan
06. Make me real
07. Leave that liar alone
08. There will be a fire one day
09. Jesus died on cavalry
10. Oh Lord hear my voice
11. Jesus walk with me
12. Sweet home
13. Don’t wonder about him
14. Old ship of Zion
15. Living testimony
16. Shake my mother’s hand
17. He didn’t have to wake me