Sie sind hier: / CD

Ewan MacColl and Peggy Seeger

Bothy Ballads of Scotland

Art.Nr.: SFW-00240
Bothy Ballads of Scotland
4 Wochen
16,00 € inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.


01. The Keach in the Creel (Child #281)
02. I’m a Rover
03. The Scranky Black Farmer
04. The Band of Shearers
05. Jock Hawk’s Adventure in Glasgow
06. The Brewer Laddie
07. The Wind Blew the Bonnie Lassie’s Plaidie Awa’
08. The Monymusk Lads
09. The Muckin’ O’ Geordie’s Byre
10. Bogie’s Bonny Belle
11. Lamachree and Megrum
12. The Road and the Miles to Dundee
13. The Lothian Hairst
14. It Happened on a Day
15. I’m a Working Chap
16. Johnny Sangster
17. Drumdelgie
18. She was a Rum One