Sie sind hier: / CD


Broadside Ballads, Vol. 6: Broadside Reunion

Art.Nr.: SFW-00165
Broadside Ballads, Vol. 6: Broadside Reunion
4 Wochen
16,00 € inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.


01. Long Time Troubled Road (Eric Andersen)
02. Train A-Travelin’ (Blind Boy Grunt (Bob Dylan))
03. Only Time Will Tell (Bobby Donaghey)
04. Dreadful Day (Blind Boy Grunt (Bob Dylan))
05. I’m Goin’ to Get My Baby Outa Jail (Len Chandler)
06. Tate’s Hell (Will McLean)
07. A Very Close Friend of Mine (Richard Black)
08. Moon Song (Mike Millius)
09. Train for Auschwitz (Tom Paxton)
10. Hunger and Cold (Phil Ochs)
11. Changing Hands (Phil Ochs)
12. Drums (Peter La Farge)
13. The Ballad of Emmett Till (Blind Boy Grunt (Bob Dylan))
14. The Ballad of Donald White (Blind Boy Grunt (Bob Dylan)
15. Ballad of Jesse James (Sis Cunningham, Mike Millius, Wesley Houston and Friends)