Sie sind hier: / CD


Classic Blues from Smithsonian Folkways, Vol. 2

Art.Nr.: SFW-00090
Classic Blues from Smithsonian Folkways, Vol. 2
4 Wochen
13,50 € inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.


01. Dark Road (Brownie McGhee and Sonny Terry)
02. Step It Up and Go (Warner Williams)
03. It Was Early One Morning (Lead Belly)
04. Blues – Until My Baby Comes Home (Nora Lee King)
05. That’s No Way to Do (Pink Anderson)
06. Farro Street Jive (Little Brother Montgomery)
07. I Ain’t Gonna Cry No More (Depot Blues) (Son House)
08. Graveyard Blues (Roscoe Holcomb)
09. 44 Blues (Roosevelt Sykes)
10. Big Fat Mama (Honeyboy Edwards)
11. Make Me a Pallet on Your Floor (Lucinda Williams)
12. Lieutenant Blues (Barrelhouse Buck)
13. The Woman Is Killing Me (Sonny Terry and Friends)
14. Little Drops of Water (Edith North Johnson and Henry Brown)
15. When Things Go Wrong (It Hurts Me Too) (Big Bill Broonzy)
16. Poor Boy a Long, Long Way From Home (Cat-Iron)
17. My Jack Don’t Drink Water No More (Shortstuff Macon)
18. ‘Way Behind the Sun (Barbara Dane)
19. Tell Me, Baby (Lightnin’ Hopkins)
20. Just A Dream (Memphis Slim)
21. Jelly Jelly (Josh White)
22. Down in the Alley (Chambers Brothers)