Sie sind hier: / CD

Robeson, Paul

The Collector`s

Art.Nr.: SFW-00144
The Collector`s
4 Wochen
16,00 € inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.


01. Hammer Song (If I Had a Hammer)
02. Water Me from the Lime Rock
03. Scandalize My Name
04. Jacob’s Ladder
05. Witness
06. Stand Still Jordan
07. There’s a Man Goin’ Round Takin’ Names
08. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
09. Hassidic Chant (Kaddish)
10. Wanderer
11. Dvorak, Anton: Songs My Mother Taught Me
12. Vi Azoi Lebt der Keyser
13. The Minstrel Boy
14. Mussorgsky: The Orphan
15. Zog Nit Keynmol (Song of the Warsaw Ghetto)
16. Joe Hill
17. No More Auction Block
18. Some Day He’ll Make it Plain to Me
19. Didn’t the Lord Deliver Daniel
20. Mt. Zion (On My Journey)
21. Let Us Break Bread Together on Our Knees
22. Amazing Grace
23. Skye Boat Song
24. Shlof Mein Kind
25. Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal
26. Purcell: Passing By
27. Little Gal
28. Kevin Barry

Aktueller Artikel The Collector`s Robeson, Paul
The Collector`s
Art.Nr.: SFW-00144