Ruth Rubin

Yiddish Folk Songs

Art.Nr.: FWA-00095
Yiddish Folk Songs
Lieferant Folkways Records
Kategorie: CD
4 Wochen
17,00 € inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.


01. Mikhalku
02. Oksn
03. Ay-Lye-Lyu-Lye-Lyu-Lye
04. Er Hot Mir Tsugezogt He Promised Me
05. Mit A Nodl, Oh A Nodl With a Needle, Without a Needle
06. Lid Fun Beker Yingl
07. Hot Zikh Mir Di Zip Tsezipt My Seive Is All Worn Out
08. Ot Azoy Neyt A Shnayder This is How a Tailor Sews
09. Vey Dem Tatn Woe Unto the Father
10. Iz Geven Amol A Pastukhl Once Upon a Time, There was a Shepherd
11. In a Finsterer Sho, Mame In a Dark Hour, Mother
12. Ale Vasserlekh All the Rivulets
13. Vos Hostu Mir Opgeton ? What Have You Done To Me ?
14. Dortn, Dortn, Ibern Vasserl There, Across the Water
15. Di Mame Iz Gegangen Mother Went Off
16. O’Brien
17. Baym Obsheyd At Parting
18. Yeder Ruft Mikh Zaimele Everybody Calls Me Zaimele

Aktueller Artikel Yiddish Folk Songs Ruth Rubin
Yiddish Folk Songs
Art.Nr.: FWA-00095